28 Replies to “The little things”

  1. Oh my goodness. I am laughing and crying and saying “oh my gosh” for 2 min and 24 seconds. WOW, is all I can say. Was Scott the videographer? Just outstanding.

    Thanks for making my day.
    love you,
    Kiki

  2. Mary, it’s so great that your girls seem to love swimming as much as you do! They are so cute and obviously love their time with mommy. I always love seeing them, because they are always so sweet with me. Please give them a hug for me and thanks for sharing the video!

    Xo,
    Sally

  3. That was beyond awesome, whatever that is. Can’t believe how confident and comfortable S & C seem to be in the water. Keep up the good work.

    Love, Joe Dickie

  4. What a beautiful video! The girls are like little Mermaides…just like their mom! Thank you for sharing, made me smile 🙂

  5. Thanks for sending this Mary. It was great to see you and the girls. I remember when you and Jim were little and I came to visit in Wisconsin and Aunt Marge and I would take you two to the pool for lessons. We didn’t know then what a big part that would play in your future.
    Thanks for sharing.

  6. What a great video! The music and movements are awesome ! You made our day!
    Can’t think of a better way to spend time as a family! You all are THE BEST! Love, M&D

Leave a comment